15 Years Ago Today; 4/27/2007


Over the next month or so I will chronicle certain days of an INCREDIBLE journey that I was fortunate to make 15 years ago and lived to tell the story.

I didn’t know it at the time, that Friday, April 27, 2007 would be the last day I would work. I had been with my employer for almost 38 years. This was the last day of that part of my life.

About DAP

I am a heart transplant recipient and these are my stories and thoughts. My desire is to assist others pre or post heart transplant in anyway possible. Please feel free to contact me if you have a question.
This entry was posted in Heart Transplant. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 15 Years Ago Today; 4/27/2007

  1. Michele Lee says:

    Thank you for sharing your story. 💐

  2. Wow, I can’t just wait to read this. I enjoy such stories. Bring it on board, my friend. ❤

  3. Belladonna says:

    I appreciate you sharing this with us and look forward to reading more.

Leave a comment